Back at it

We got back from the Spring Fling show in Ft. Worth last night. I must say, I’ve developed a new love for that city! We’ll definitely be going back to do some serious thrifting! The show was super great in that I got to see some of the greatest peeps in the craft world. Here are a few of the highlights!

my new shelf display!

my new shelf display!

a little clearer pic

a little clearer pic

the boy who made the handy shelves!

the boy who made the handy shelves!

my crafty friend Claudia!

my crafty friend Claudia!

this cute doggy...i think his name was rotten!

this cute doggy...i think his name was rotten!

Share

2 Comments

Filed under Crafty Biz.

2 responses to “Back at it

  1. Thank you for participating in the Spring Fling! It was great meeting you both. Your booth display was terrific…my main regret is not having time to shop!!! Do you mind if we use your pics on our website? Jessica

  2. go for it! I’m so glad I got to meet you both…

Leave a Reply

