A Day at the Zoo

Today we spent the afternoon with friends at the zoo! I love the zoo. Even thought it’s only a few miles from our house I haven’t been in almost 8 years! Absurd, considering my love for all things furry and four-legged! Some of my favorites of the day were:

This guy:

His name is Bixby. He’s a goat.

I could watch these guys all day. Quite the entertainers!

And finally, nothing gets cuter than this little doll! This isn’t the actual OKC red panda but my goodness he’s a sweetheart!

What did you do on this lovely Memorial Day?

Share

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “A Day at the Zoo

  1. Good image. Watching the bears must have been something–our little ones can’t get enough of them.

  2. Claudia

    SQUEE! GOAT LOVE! I love goat so much – thanks for sharing the picture :D

  3. Oh, cute pictures! We went to the zoo on Sunday, we have taken E four times this year so far!

  4. Sewinggranny

    Looks like you had fun…love the animals~

  5. Jemellia! I want to take my niece and nephew next year! I love the new kids area!

  6. Awww, red pandas are so adorable!

Leave a Reply

