Over the Weekend

Boy. Do I have a great seller for you to meet today. We are the perfect match. I love vintage. She sells it. Heaven! Everyone, meet Mona.

QUiD: Describe your most memorable weekend (recent or just a fun one you remember).

Mona: I have many memorable weekends. I think the ones I love to reflect on are when I go out treasure hunting. Yes, that is what I call it. I go to estate sales or auctions often. I just love the idea of never knowing
what I might find. What will grab my eye. I love to collect antiques and sell them too. I hate missing a sale, because then I am wondering “what did I miss”.  I think my shop reflects my most ardent passion.

Q: What is your favorite thing about the weekends?

M: My Favorite thing about the weekends are of course the sales and getting out to enjoy the
weather when possible. I love walking by the river. I love to sit and listen to the water gurgling and all the sounds of nature.

Q: What do you do creatively over the weekend?

M: I love to cook mostly during the weekends. I love to plan an nice big Sunday dinner complete with
a homemade pie or cake.

Q: What is your favorite thing to wear on weekends?

M: My favorite thing to wear on the weekends is my Jeans. I am always comfy in my jeans.

Q: What’s the best place you’ve ever visited on the weekend?

M: The best place I ever visited on the weekend would have to be with my grand children.

Carriers Cozy Cottage Treasures!

Carriers Cozy Cottage Treasures!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Over the Weekend

  1. Thank you so very much for the Feature !
    I am Honored. ♥

    Mona

Leave a Reply

