Measured Progress

I finally listed something new in my etsy shop. Poor, neglected thing. I’ve been saving all my creations for the girlie show, but today it begged me to show it some much needed love.

In honor of the darling monogrammed tape measure I posted (that’s it, right in the middle), here is a fine selection of other etsians and their goodies that measure up!

 

From top left: Bird Brooch, Petal; tie tack, Dabble Designs; Sleep Mask, BibBon; Covered Tape Measure, QUiD; Bangle, Purple Art Love

2 Comments

Filed under Crafty Biz., fashion, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Measured Progress

  1. Love your featured measuring tape selection! Great idea!

  2. Thank you so much for featuring my bangle! Your blog is very well done. 😉 Melissa (PurpleARTLovE)

Leave a Reply

