Furrrr…

I have to admit I may be a bit obsessed. Since the kittens arrival on monday, I have feline fever (no, it’s not like swine flu…yes, it is contagious)! Here are just a few of the many, MANY pictures I’ve taken of them. Oh, and I’ve still got three who will need a good home. Just in case you’re interested…

kitties 1 copy

kitties 2

Oh! And if you’re looking for something fun to do this weekend, you should check out Deluxe, a local craft show with loads of goodies. Perfect if you haven’t found a lovely gift for mother’s day!

 

Share

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Furrrr…

  1. They are adorable!

  2. the1and2and3

    Hi! I have two very cute kitties in need of a home too! Not as small as those ones though… but still just as cute! Your cat gave birth to a lot of kittens, when my cat did she only gave birth to 3! Good luck! 🙂
    -kaunis.wordpress.com

  3. purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr kitties RULE!!!

  4. Oh, what adorable little ones! I love new kittens, they are so fun!~

  5. dilanim

    Oh, I love those little ones
    They are the cutest
    Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

