Happy Fifth

our wedding partyour ceremony

So today happens to be the 5th anniversary since the boy and me were married. He’s been super sweet today, I must say. I woke up to little love post its around the house (even on the milk carton). Then, when I finally got around to running errands, I found another note, complete with an erickson beamon ring I’ve been coveting for months. To top it off, our wedding song “Clocks” by Coldplay was playing in my CD player. He’s a winner, I tell you!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Happy Fifth

  1. Cat

    wow that’s pretty nice. Sadly my partner just doesn’t get ‘cute’ things like that. As a photographer I seriously love your wedding photographs, really arty!

  2. Happy Anniversary! Your wedding pics are beautiful. We are celebrating our 10th next week!

  3. Oh that is so cute. I love your wedding photos, no surprise that it was gorgeous. I now remember you saying it was at the Farmer’s Market while we were at Deluxe in December. So unique. Happy day!

  4. Jill

    so sweet! and can I just say, I LOVE how you guys love God AND each other! it’s so apparent in how you talk to each other and interact. it gives a single girl something to look forward to :^)

  5. Congrats! We are about to celebrate our first in June. Crazy how quickly it goes by! Have a super weekend.

  6. Congratulations! You were a beaUtiful bride. (the dress and necklace were stunning!) And what a gorgeous wedding!

Leave a Reply

