Bright and Blue: What to wear when you’re sick

I just wrapped up a super busy/great week. I think the lack of sleep and extra stress somehow triggered my allergies, though! I spent most of the day yesterday in bed. Thank God for good allergy medicine!

When I’m feeling peeked, I usually take the oportunity to pull out the brightest color in my closet. Somehow, that makes things better.

bright and blue

from top left: Skirt, Babooshka Boutique; Ninja Tee, Steppie; Bow Ring, Ribbons and Lace

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion

Leave a Reply

