The Girlie Show that Was…

Friday and Saturday proved to be two of the best days QUiD has ever had. I have to say, those Head Girlies really went all out with promoting the show this year and it showed. My perfectly placed little booth had more traffic than the 405 at rush hour. Yay! Here are a few pics of my booth before it all started. As usual, I managed to not capture a single human in my photos. Oh well, enjoy!

GS09 boothGS09

GS09 dress

My girl Tara snagged this one!

GS09 Scarves

for the boys (and girls)!

GS09 top hat

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “The Girlie Show that Was…

  1. Courtney

    Gah! I so wish I could have gone! Your booth looks amazing!

  2. Yay! It looked great! I’m so glad you had such success– you deserve it!

  3. Congrats! Your booth looks fantastic. I was sick with a migraine and was SO bummed to miss it.

Leave a Reply

