Artist Faves: Artsy Craftsy

artsycraftsy header

I’m thrilled to be starting the new year off with a brand new installment of etsy faves. Today, we’re getting the skinny from Jessie Callahan of Artsy Craftsy.

Jessie is a self-described small town girl with a big heart and big dreams. Family, friends (of the human and puppy variety), and craft time are just a few things that make her giddy. Jessie loves pretty decorative paper, acrylics, resin, and anything pink n’ shiny. I think you’re going to love her faves!

 Jessie’s Etsy Picks

Juicy Print, emcee; Scrabble Rings, Steppie; Junk Bag, Junk Prints; Cake Stand Necklace, Sugar Rain Drops; Yellow Heart Necklace, Jewelry Vixen

 

 Jessie’s Most Visited Links

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Artist Faves: Artsy Craftsy

  1. Thanks so much for featuring my favorites on your blog! What a lovely article– You have made my DAY =]

  2. Courtney

    Ha! I so need that “bag of mysterious junk” bag!

  3. Catherine

    Your article about Jessie is spot on! She IS a small town girl with big dreams, and she has the heart to make her dreams come true. I have purchased items from her on her etsy site and also love all her faves. Thanks for featuring Jessie on you blog!!

  4. Nancy

    I have purchased items from Jessie in the past and will continue to do so. She is so creative and her ideas always amaze me. Keep up the good work, Jessie!

  5. Thank you so much for picking my cake stand necklace as one of your favorite shops!
    This was a real nice surprise!
    I love all the items here. :]

  6. Margaret

    Jessie’s work is fantastic. She is very creative and a pleasure to do business with!

  7. m-c

    Thank you so much for featuring my work!!

Leave a Reply

