Artist Faves: ShabbyChic72

ShabbyChic's Banner

T oday we’re going to take a peek into the world of Kerri, proprietress of ShabbyChic72; a beautiful etsy shop full of vintage goodies. If you’re a fan of all things vintage like me, be sure to click on every single one of Kerri’s faves – I promise you won’t be disappointed!

About Kerri:
“I am a treasure hunting, thrift shop seeking wife and stay at home mom of two beautiful girls. I have always had a passion for vintage and I really try to make an effort at being eco-friendly. I can’t think of a better way to reduce, reuse and recycle than to go vintage!”

Hat, Nikita Jade; Dress, Nod to Mod Vintage; Girl Figurine, le Vintage Maison; Hair Barrette, Tied Up Memories; Shoes, Mayco

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Artist Faves: ShabbyChic72

  1. ahh, thank you for the mention and I love Kerri’s shoppe and she is just the sweetest! great Etsy shoppe to feature! 🙂

  2. i love this! i appreciate you including my dress- one of my favorites as well:)!! fabulous blog…i am a follower for sure! xo

  3. Tara – I have been glued to your playlist all afternoon! It was perfect for our cloudy Oklahoma day!

  4. Such a lovely feature! Thank you to include La Barrette Collection with these awesome finds!
    Tracy

  5. helow, elow,
    love the darling shoes woah love yah too etsyían family.
    im a mother of 5 children and stay at home mum too although not so good on making blog yet but id love to make one for my own. My hubby is the clever one on making technical stuff and on i.t. but i thank you dear for featuring my shoes love yah love yah…
    chek my shop anytime kisses from hongkong

  6. i have put your blog link in my facebook page just to show off my friends and my family that u have featured it so nicely.kisses

  7. I own that very same Blue dress!
    …all though mine has seen it’s share of a little too much fun.

Leave a Reply

