Artist Faves: Sunny Day Vintage

Today, meet Sunny, curator extraordinaire of Sunny Day Vintage! You’re gonna love her, I promise!

“I’m Sunny from sunnydayvintage.etsy.com – that’s the one and only place to find me. I spend all day obsessing over vintage; my DH and I spend every weekend searching for vintage. I’m good at spotting quality pieces that are well made, in wonderful colors, iconic for their time or just quirky.”

Sunny’s Etsy Faves

From Top Left:

1. Golden Apple Studs, One of a Kind Wisconsin for her huge stash vintage charms and for being in my favorite place in the world – Sheboygan, Wisconsin!

2. Vintage Dress, Love Charles for an amazing range of vintage apparel – plus, she’s a doll.

3. Floral Clutch, Tago Design for Japanese handcrafts made from kimono fabrics – so pretty.

4. Pink Lamps, Bella LuLu for well-curated vintage for the home.

5. Bear, Pogo Shop because how cute are her pogos? Look at those faces.

Mah Jong - My secret weakness!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Artist Faves: Sunny Day Vintage

  1. Thanks for featuring my earrings and my ETSY shop… Sheboygan is my favorite place in the world because my five kid are here. There’s a lot of great thrift store here and we’re minutes from Lake Michigan- what’s not to love.

  2. Sounds Like a place I need to visit sometime! 🙂

  3. Pingback: 25% Off Sale | One of a Kind Wisconsin, LLC

Leave a Reply

