Parisian Obsession

It all started with my urgent desire for a tattoo. I’ve been waiting for 10 years to come across just the right thing to get inked on my body. I know some of you wouldn’t be caught dead putting a permanent mark on your body – and that’s just fine. I, however, ADORE them…but have always been too fickle to settle on just one thing. Perhaps that’s why I was IN LOVE with Chanel this spring…

For those who’d rather have a temporary tat, Chanel has these dolls for sale. Or, maybe you could attempt to make your own?

Also for those who prefer the faux look, how about this legwear from Wolford? If any of my UK friends would care to send me a pair of these, I’d be delighted!

Share

1 Comment

Filed under fashion

One response to “Parisian Obsession

  1. I really like the stockings on the bottom right with the bow. very sexy.

Leave a Reply

