Friday’s Wardrobe

Is it Friday so soon? I’ve still got so much to do! Oh well, the weekend’s here, let’s have some fun!

A pink vintage find!

Outfit Details:

Military Sweater & Striped Tee: Wet Seal (You never know where something cute will pop up)

Jeans: Boyfriend Fit from Express

Shoes: Vintage

Earrings: Another Erickson Beamon for Target find

Headband: My endless collection of doo-dads and bandanas

Nail Polish: China Glaze in…hold on, let me check…Re-Fresh Mint

Oh hey, while we’re at it. I’m trying to think of a name for this newest member of the QUiD collection. She’s one part pill box, one part top hat. Any ideas?

2 Comments

Filed under fashion

2 responses to “Friday’s Wardrobe

  1. I LOVE the outfit! Layering is tops in my book.

  2. I love the entire style! I have to say, even though I am not personally a headband fan (I think I have a small head and big ears), I think the headband just really completes this look for some reason!

Leave a Reply

