For Mom

Sometimes I wish I were a mother so I could get presents like these! Haha…just kidding! I actually love getting gifts for people and moms are always fantastic to buy for. Here are some of my favorite Etsy finds for Mom.

mothers day gift ideasFrom Top Left: For Strange Women, Spa Goddess, Round Rabbit, Secret Safe Books, QUiD, Pour Me, Elsies Flat, Monkeys Always Look, Tamsy Trends, Woodland Belle, Orchard Farm Soap, Jewelry Kaleidoscope

Oh! And before I forget, all floral hair accessories (like the one above) are on sale at my shop. Save $10 when you order two! Get one for your mom (and keep the other, of course). Sale ends May 1st.


Share

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “For Mom

  1. Stopping over from etsy forum. Great idea to promote these items for mothers day.

Leave a Reply

