Nail Goodies

I’ve recently succumbed to an obsession with Japanese  nail art – it’s so beautiful and unique. So, after spending hours on eBay searching away, I finally broke down and placed my order. Here is a bit of my new swag! I have more things on the way…I’ll show them off when they arrive!

I tried the tiny dried flowers out last night. They’re a bit difficult to use, but I think they’re pretty cute!

My haul includes: silver and gold nail striping, teeny tiny fimo fruits and a wheel full of the ittiest dried flowers.

Share

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

